Contact Railmark Holdings Inc. 


 
 
Contact Railmark
Railmark
Railmark Corporate Office
(812) 454-2350 VOICE
(812) 408-9100 24 Hour Receptionist
(309) 370-5160 24 Hour Emergency
TalkToRailmark@railmark.com
(888) 787-7245 FAX (U.S. & Canada)
Extension 101:
Sales & Marketing
Existing Customers – customerservice@railmark.com
Marketing Inquiries – marketing@railmark.com
Extension 102:
Extension 103:
Extension 104:
Train Travel Reservations & Customer Service
tickets@RideOurTrains.com
Extension 105:
Executive Offices
abrown@railmark.com
Our Corporate Office is Moving! During this transition we request that all Corporate Office mail be sent to the following address:
Railmark Holdings, Inc.
Corporate Office
P. O. Box 1185
Madisonville, KY 42431
Use the following information to reach selected members of Railmark’s Team:

Executive Department

B. Allen Brown, President & CEO
(309) 370-5160 Cell
abrown@railmark.com

Brian Goodin, Chief Financial Officer
bgoodin@railmark.com

Robert Blaney, Chief Global Strategist
(214) 287-0020
rblaney@railmark.com

Sales & Marketing

Robert Lenderman, Vice President - Sales & Marketing
(248) 363-4493
rlenderman@railmark.com

Scott Bauer, Manager Rail Storage & Equipment Leasing
(603) 731-0377
sbauer@railmark.com

Brandon Walters, Sales & Marketing
(248) 534-7061, Cell
bwalters@railmark.com

Charlie Cheng, Business Development and China Trade Representative
(248) 860-7219, Michigan Field Office
ccheng@railmark.com

Operations

Jarrod Cavanaugh, Manager Railcar Repair Services
(502)762-2827
jcavanaugh@railmark.com

Loren Snyder, Great Lakes Regional Manager
(440)754-6824
lsnyder@railmark.com

Kyle Christine, Operations Supervisor – Track
(440)554-9166
kchristine@railmark.com

Slater Bennett, Assitant Engineer
sbennett@railmark.com

Business Development - International

Yusupha F. Kamara, Market Development Director - Africa
ykamara@railmark.com
Railmark's team member's phone numbers have not changed. Should you require additional Railmark Team contact information please contact us at TalkToRailmark@railmark.com.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST IN RAILMARK and our
"New Train of Thought...™"