Contact Railmark Holdings Inc. 

 
 

Contact Railmark

Corporate Office
P. O. Box 1185
Madisonville, KY 42431

(248) 860-7219, Office
(888) 998-RAIL, Fax


Please use the following information to reach Railmark and its Team:

GENERAL RAILMARK DEPARTMENT CONTACTS
Accounting - accounting@railmark.com
Customer Service - customerservice@railmark.com
General Inquiries - TalktoRailmark@railmark.com
Marketing - marketing@railmark.com
Operations - operations@railmark.com

Executive Department

B. Allen Brown, President & CEO
(309) 370-5160 Cell
abrown@railmark.com

Brian Goodin, Chief Financial Officer
bgoodin@railmark.com

Dr. Darrell W. Kelsoe, Chief Technology Officer
dkelsoe@railmark.com

Tony Wirsu, Operations Analyst
twirsu@railmark.com

Sales & Marketing

Robert Lenderman, Vice President, Sales & Marketing
(248) 363-4493
rlenderman@railmark.com

Charlie Cheng, Business Development and China Trade Representative
ccheng@railmark.com

Operations

Court Hammond, Northwest Regional Manager
chammond@railmark.com

George McMahon, Southwest Regional Manager
gmcmahon@railmark.com

Harsha Venigandla, Logistics Coordinator - Detroit MI
hvenigan@railmark.com

Business Development - International

Michael Augustave, Vice President - Rail Development
maugustave@railmark.com

Yusupha F. Kamara, Market Development Director - Africa
ykamara@railmark.com

Railmark's team member's phone numbers have not changed. Should you require additional Railmark Team contact information please contact us at TalkToRailmark@railmark.com.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST IN RAILMARK and our
"New Train of Thought...©"